Shane Hewitt - Unforgettable! A Tribute To Nat King Cole

Price: $5.00
You save: $-24.95
Product Code: MEM003
Label: Middle Eight Music


Shane Hewitt first performed his show Unforgettable! A Tribute To Nat King Cole at the Melbourne Concert Hall in October 1997. Since then he has taken it to many venues around Australia.

This CD features 21 of the songs from the show - some of the great ballads and swing songs for which Nat King Cole was so famous - with backing by the very talented trio of Mark Fitzgibbon on piano, Sam Lemann on guitar and Andy Price on bass.


1. Star Dust
2. Don’t Get Around Much Any More
3. I Remember You
4. Sweet Lorraine
5. Straighten Up And Fly Right
6. Too Young
7. Love Is Here To Stay
8. Nature Boy
9. Autumn Leaves
10. Mona Lisa
11. Almost Like Being In Love
12. The Very Thought Of You
13. I Know That You Know (solo piano)
14. Somewhere Along The Way
15. Just One Of Those Things
16. When I Fall In Love
17. Route 66
18. Smile
19. It’s Only A Paper Moon
20. Unforgettable
21. For All We Know

To visit Shane's website click here!

Cart empty